deutsch
Search
Print
Recommend

What are «The 5 Keys»?

By implementing «The 5 Keys» we lead you on «The Way» to business excellence and sustainability and thus contribute actively to higher added values and sustainable growth.

 

«The 5 Keys» are mutually complementary components. On «The Way» to real and sustainable growth and hence to higher company value «The 5 Keys» are interrelated and build a circle which finally closes after the successful implementation of the last key «Performance Management».

 

 

The 1st Key:  Leadership Competencies

We provide for «real» leadership competencies, so that the «human capital» – the most important asset of a company – can be secured and kept. more ...

 

 

The 2nd Key:  Strategic Agility

We provide for strategic agility and flexibility, so that within a continuous improvement process the strategy can be permanently adapted to the constantly changing market conditions, market needs and customer wishes. more ...

 

 

The 3rd Key:  Marketing Intelligence

We provide for marketing intelligence, so that the constantly adapted strategy can be brought among the people respectively to the right target groups. more ...

 

 

The 4th Key:  Lean Management

We provide for «slenderness», so that processes, procedures, structures, organization, resources, expenses and costs can be kept lean, flat, efficient, effective and productive, and thus to achieve «zero-waste» added value and hence better quality, earning power, profitability and competitiveness. more ...

 

 

The 5th Key:  Performance Management

We provide for systematic, comprehensive, efficient and effective measurement, steering, evaluation and controlling of the performance on all levels, whereby corporate governance as well as management by objectives and management by values are integral parts, which however is not possible without «real» leadership competencies – thus completing the circle of «The 5 Keys». more ...

english
Suchen
Drucken
Empfehlen

Was sind «Die 5 Schlüssel»?

Durch Implementierung der «5 Schlüssel» führen wir Sie auf dem «Weg» zu Business Excellence und Nachhaltigkeit und leisten dadurch einen aktiven Beitrag zu höherer Wertschöpfung und nachhaltigem Wachstum.

 

«Die 5 Schlüssel» sind sich gegenseitig ergänzende Komponenten. Auf dem «Weg» zu echtem und nachhaltigem Wachstum und folglich höherem Firmenwert bedingen sich «Die 5 Schlüssel» gegenseitig und bilden in sich einen Kreis, der sich nach erfolgreicher Umsetzung des letzten Schlüssels «Leistungsmanagement» letztendlich schliesst.

 

 

Der 1. Schlüssel:  Führungskompetenzen

Wir sorgen für «echte» Führungskompetenzen, damit das «Kapital Mensch» – das wichtigste Kapital eines Unternehmens – gesichert und gehalten werden kann. mehr ...

 

 

Der 2. Schlüssel:  Strategische Agilität

Wir sorgen für strategische Agilität, damit die Strategie innerhalb eines kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozesses den sich andauerend verändernden Marktgegebenheiten, Marktbedürfnissen und Kundenwünschen stets angepasst werden kann. mehr ...

 

 

Der 3. Schlüssel:  Marketingintelligenz

Wir sorgen für Marketingintelligenz, damit die stets angepasste Strategie mit dem richtigen Einschlag (Impact) unter die Leute bzw. zu den richtigen Zielgruppen gebracht wird. mehr ...

 

 

Der 4. Schlüssel:  Lean Management

Wir sorgen für «Schlankheit», damit Prozesse, Abläufe, Strukturen, Organisation, Ressourcen, Aufwendungen und Kosten schlank, flach, effizient, effektiv und produktiv werden und dadurch «verschwendungsfreie» Wertschöpfung und folglich bessere Qualität, Ertragskraft, Rentabilität und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit erzielt wird. mehr ...

 

 

Der 5. Schlüssel:  Leistungsmanagement

Wir sorgen für systematische, umfassende, effiziente und effektive Messung, Steuerung, Beurteilung und Kontrolle der Leistungserbringung auf allen Ebenen, wobei Corporate Governance sowie ziel- und wertorientiertes Führen (MbO und MbV) integrierende Bestandteile sind, was aber ohne «echte» Führungskompetenzen nicht geht, womit sich der Kreis der «5 Schlüssel» schliesst. mehr ...